Posted on

Welcome to TALES FROM THE (gasp) DAD!

WHAT. IS. UP.

It’s Uncle Dad here, with a new blog I’m going to call TALES FROM THE DAD. And if you want me to call it something else, you can’t make me. You’re not the boss of me.

I’m a DJ, husband, stay-at-home Dad (thanks, economy!) of three, one 3.5 year old girl and two 9 month old twins, a boy and a girl. I figure if I am going to write about this stuff I should start now, while they are still learning basics and saying adorable stuff while I can remember it.

I’m still feeling my way around a bit, so forgive my nooby nature as I blog. I’ll just try and write about amusing stuff and maybe give a tip here and there, as if I knew something. Since I am taking care of the twinfants alone most days, I’ll try and write about that a bit as well.

I’m going to try and load this blog up with a couple cool posts to get started!

About Uncle Dad

DJ, musician and Dad of three!

Leave a Reply

